You are here: Homepage

Welcome

A very warm welcome to the website of ShoeRecrafting.

At ShoeRecrafting you are at the right address for the resoling and repairing of your shoes. We treat your shoe with the utmost respect for the old artisanal repair methods and this with an eye to detail and ‘polish’. Business Manager, Luc Decuyper, is especially devoted to the resoling of Goodyear-stitched shoes such as Church's, Crocket and Jones, Paraboot and Edward Green Alden.

Do your shoes deserve a revamp? At ShoeRecrafting you have made the right choice. Moreover, at ShoeRecrafting you can find a broad range of high-grade products such as shoes and slippers, care products, leather goods and belts, watch straps and walking sticks.

Needless to say, this website can only give a limited overview of the services and range of products we have to offer. Therefore please do visit our shop. If you do so, you will experience our first class quality and service in pleasant surroundings.

News

22-Jul-2017

Beste klant , wij zijn gesloten tot en met 7 augustus . Vanaf 8 augustus staan we weer tot uw dienst.


12-Apr-2017
nieuwe openingsuren

Nieuwe openingsuren Van dinsdag tot en met zaterdag open van 8u  tot 18u zondag en maandag gesloten



Products

Vous êtes ici: Page d'accueil

Bienvenue

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur le site de ShoeRecrafting.

ShoeRecrafting vous propose ses services pour le ressemelage et la réparation de vos chaussures, dans le respect des bonnes vieilles techniques de réparation artisanales, et avec le souci du détail et de la précision. Luc Decuyper, le gérant, est spécialisé dans le ressemelage des chaussures cousues de type Goodyear, telles que les Church's, Crocket and Jones, Paraboot et Edward Green Alden.

Si vos chaussures ont besoin d'une réparation, aucune hésitation n'est permise : chez ShoeRecrafting, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Vous trouverez en outre dans nos locaux toutes sortes d'autres articles haut de gamme en chaussures, pantoufles, produits d'entretien, maroquinerie et ceintures, bracelets de montres et cannes.

Le présent site ne renferme évidemment qu'un aperçu de l'ensemble de notre offre. N'hésitez donc pas à venir nous rendre visite dans notre magasin, où en plus d'un cadre agréable, vous ferez connaissance avec le haut de gamme en termes de qualité et de service.

Nouvelles

04-Aug-2018
jaarlijks verlof

Beste klant , Van 7 augustus tot en met 20 augustus zijn wij gesloten wegens jaarlijks verlof  


12-Jun-2018

HRB 46165



Produits